naxcompu.blogg.se

Create boot usb iso
Create boot usb iso










create boot usb iso

What method exists that I can use step by step to create a bootable USB Drive with multiple images than can be booted from the USB and selected from GRUB. If it allows more systems and multiple ISOs it would be awesome) The default Startup Disk Creator only works with Linux Images and only 1 at a time (At least for the mean time. I have several ISO images that I want to install in the USB like Ubuntu, Fedora, System Rescue CD, Windows XP and Windows 7 (The windows versions are optional, mostly am looking for a multi installer for Linux distros, specially Ubuntu version) What I want is to create a bootable pen drive that shows GRUB menu and I can select any of the several bootable systems from there to install/run.












Create boot usb iso